23 New Languages on Localize

We’ve added 23 new languages: Amharic, Chichewa, Corsican, Frisian, Galego, Hawaiian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Kurdish, Luxembourgish, Malagasy, Pashto, Samoan, Scottish Gaelic, Sindhi, Sinhalese, Shona, Sotho, Sudanese, Tajik, Tongan, Uzbek, Xhosa

The new additions bring the total to 124 languages (and dialects) Localize now offers to reach to your customers in their preferred language!

Share this post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related Reading